Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Bridge Opticians

Optometry located in Fort Lee, NJ

29 total reviews

Bridge Opticians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bridge Opticians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy Y.
Submitted 07/05/21
I went to Dr. Rosenberg for my vision issue after Lasik and fix my loupes. He thoroughly examed and gave me his professional opinion and referral as well as repairing my loupes. It ended up finishing over 9 pm but he did not charge for the service saying he didn't help that much. Indeed it was such a great help. I could not express how grateful I was for his time and kindness. I strongly recommend this doctor to anyone who wants to see better and look better with eyeglasses.
Eric C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Rosenberg was very accommodating and friendly. Helped get my prescription glasses and has a wide range of eyeglasses to choose from.
Ilah B.
Submitted 01/15/21
After having a bad experience at an eye doctor in Palisades Park, I decided to give this place a try, seeing there were so many positive reviews. As I expected, I was so content with my visit! First off, Dr. Harrison was extremely friendly (we chatted as we knew each other for years) and knowledgeable (answered all my questions in depth). I've never received samples at other places, but he gave me couple contact lenses to try out before committing (like WHAT?!). Secondly, the staff that works there are equally as nice and helpful in picking out new glasses. And last but not least, their prices are reasonable! Definitely will be recommending this place to my family and friends!
Amy C.
Submitted 01/14/21
My whole family go to Dr Rosenberg for eye exam and other issues. We all happy with him! He is very helpful, detail, friendly, honest an awesome doctor! Highly recommend him! A+
Michael D.
Submitted 01/02/21
Really thorough exam, Dr. R listened to me and shaped the exam around any issues I was having. Also, he may be the nicest person in the country. Oh, and they have a great selection of frames including really nice designer frames. Staff is fantastic and helpful as well.
James L.
Submitted 12/19/20
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Rosenberg for years. His professionalism, kindness, patience (it took forever to teach my daughter how to put in contacts) and skill make him unquestionably the best in NJ. I would not consider going anywhere else.
Juan G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Absolutely the best service and accommodation. Staff goes above and beyond.
Jerome V.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very professional and good selection
Ruby .
Submitted 11/13/20
My family has been with Dr. H. Rosenberg for many years. We stayed with him ever since we discovered his service because he is very professional and personal - his exams are very thorough and we always had very positive experiences. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenberg!
Michael H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Nothing short of miraculous. I went there with a very specific need so as to make it easier to read music and the fingering attached. Voilà! I now have the most amazing pair of magic glasses I wish I had done this sooner. I can’t believe he could so effortlessly zero in on my specific need.Nothing short of miraculous.
Dawn L.
Submitted 10/19/20
Would definitely recommend! Dr. Rosenberg took the time to get to know you and listen to you.
Doreen A.
Submitted 10/16/20
Friendly and thorough. Clear explanations of everything, great office!
Kristian S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great conversation, very personable.
JOHNPAUL F.
Submitted 10/03/20
It was great Dr. Rosenberg is awesome.
Fredric R.
Submitted 09/19/20
I would like to express my heartiest compliments regarding my first time visit to Dr. Harrison Rosenberg. Online check-in, easy parking and a clean modern and well equipped office were just some little things that mean a lot. The big thing that mattered the most was the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Rosenberg who left me feeling that I was in great hands, and I will definitely return for future visits.
Danyah A.
Submitted 09/15/20
The doctor was very nice and friendly! He made my visit very fun, I recommend everyone come here!
Aimin J.
Submitted 09/12/20
Very satisfied!
Frank R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Rosenberg and his great staff are so professional,polite,knowledgeable and caring. The office is very laid back and offers a very comfortable environment. The eye exam is an eye exam but the Doctor is willing to answer any questions you may have. As far as frames go he has an extensive selection at very go prices. On site parking is also available.I highly recommend Dr.Rosenberg’s office
Prudence T.
Submitted 08/15/20
Great experience!
Michael F.
Submitted 07/23/20
It is always a great experience. Everyone at Bridge Opticians is friendly and attentive.